PROGRAM 
LISTER 
UTØVERINFORMASJON 
ORGANISASJON 

Organisasjon HL i Karidalen 2020

 
ARRANGEMENTSKOMITE
Tittel Navn EpostTelefon 
Arrangementsansvarlig Elin Raumelin.raaum@oppland.org480 08 548
Ansvarlig NSSFChristian Gedde-Dahlchristian@skiskyting.no486 00 654
Funksjonæransvarlig Elin Raumelin.raaum@oppland.org480 08 548
Seremoniansvarlig Anne Fodstad annefodstad@outlook.com901 77 187
Medieansvarlig Peter Lerche Raadalpeter.lerche@raadal.no99 10 73 00
RENNKOMITÈ
Tittel Navn EpostTelefon 
Rennleder Per Vingerper@vinger.net959 72 296
Ass rennleder Magnus Aassmagnus@laegaard.no901 54 362
LøypesjefHarald Urnesharald.urnes@aibel.no456 02 957
StadionsjefTrond Arne Bredesentrond.arne.bredesen@lma.no970 29 640
TidtakersjefAstrid Dalby Alm pamelding.ostretotenskilag@gmail.com901 02 504
Standplassleder Øystein Lundbyoylundby@bbnett.no995 20 751 
RennsekretærElin Bismo Vinger elin@vinger.net414 10 284
TEKNISK DELEGERTE
Tittel Navn EpostTelefon 
Teknisk delegert 1Trine Bessebergtrinebesseberg@hotmail.com412 76 471
Teknisk delegert 2Jørn Tore Johansenjtoj@online.no957 74 925









Levert av IdrettenOnline