PROGRAM 
LISTER 
UTØVERINFORMASJON 
ORGANISASJON 
HJEM

Organisasjon HL i Karidalen 2020


ARRANGEMENTSKOMITE
Tittel Navn EpostTelefon 
Arrangementsansvarlig Kjartan Tosterudkjartan.tosterud@ostre-toten.kommune.no979 89 029
Ass. arrangementsansvarligElin Raaum
elin.raaum@oppland.org
480 08 548
Funksjonæransvarlig Kjartan Tosterudkjartan.tosterud@ostre-toten.kommune.no
979 89 029
Seremoniansvarlig Anne Fodstad annefodstad@outlook.com901 77 187
Medieansvarlig Peter Lerche Raadalpeter.lerche@raadal.no99 10 73 00
RENNKOMITÈ
Tittel Navn EpostTelefon 
Rennleder Frode Hagenfrodehagen@bbnett.no97 66 19 00
Ass rennleder Emil Bakkenemil.bakken@hotmail.no994 81 930
LøypesjefHarald Urnesharald.urnes@aibel.no456 02 957
StadionsjefTrond Arne Bredesentrond.arne.bredesen@lma.no970 29 640
TidtakersjefAstrid Dalby Alm pamelding.ostretotenskilag@gmail.com901 02 504
Standplassleder Øystein Lundbyoylundby@bbnett.no995 20 751
Leder rennkontorElin Raaumelin.raaum@oppland.org480 08 548
TEKNISK DELEGERTE
Tittel Navn EpostTelefon 
Teknisk delegert 1Trine Bessebergtrinebesseberg@hotmail.com412 76 471
Teknisk delegert 2Jørn Tore Johansenjtoj@online.no957 74 925
NSSFs representant
Ansvarlig NSSFIda Bruem ReistadIda.BruemReistad@skiskyting.no
913 38 661



Levert av IdrettenOnline